Directorio general alfabético

APÁTIGA Castro Luis Miguel apatiga@unam.mx 238-1159
ARAGÓN Vera José Luis aragon@fata.unam.mx 238-1134
ÁVILA Foucat Remy Fernand remy@fata.unam.mx 238-1169
CASTAÑO Meneses Víctor Manuel castano@fata.unam.mx 192-6129
De ICAZA Herrera Miguel icaza@fata.unam.mx 238-1160
Del REAL López Alicia adelreal@unam.mx 238-1133
ESPARZA Muñoz Rodrigo Alonso resparza@fata.unam.mx 238-1173 ext. 136
ESTEVEZ González Miriam Rocío miries@fata.unam.mx 238-1157
FERNÁNDEZ Escobar Francisco francisco@fata.unam.mx 238-1144
HERNÁNDEZ Padrón Genoveva genoveva@fata.unam.mx 238-1140
LIMA García Rosa María lima@fata.unam.mx 238-1138
LÓPEZ Marín Luz María lmlm@unam.mx 238-1173 Ext. 126
LOSKE Mehling Achim Max loske@fata.unam.mx 238-1164
MILLÁN Malo Beatriz Marcela bmillan@fata.unam.mx 238-1167
MONDRAGÓN Sosa María Antonieta antonieta@fata.unam.mx 238-1132
OCAMPO Mortera Miguel Ángel oca@fata.unam.mx 238-1139
OSKAM Voorduin Adrián Hendrik aov@fata.unam.mx 192-6127
PÉREZ Campos Ramiro ramiro@fata.unam.mx 238-1150
QUINTERO Torres Rafael rquintero@fata.unam.mx 238-1166
RANGEL Miranda Domingo ranged@fata.unam.mx 238-1113
RIVERA López Ana Leonor analeonor@fata.unam.mx 238-1170
RIVERA Muñoz Eric Mauricio emrivera@fata.unam.mx 238-1158
RODRÍGUEZ García Mario Enrique marioga@fata.unam.mx 238-1141
RODRÍGUEZ Morales Ángel Luis alrodriguez@fata.unam.mx 238-1173 ext 129
RODRÍGUEZ Talavera José Rogelio rogelior@unam.mx 238-1153
SALAS Castillo Pedro psalas@fata.unam.mx 238-1163
VARGAS Muñoz Susana vmsu@unam.mx 238-1137